70 sunny
address icon 400 Conant Street Maumee, OH 43537
time icon Mon-Fri 8 am. to 4:30 pm.

Contact Us

patch

Maumee Police Division

109 E. Dudley St
Maumee, OH 43537
419-897-7040

Maumee Police Phone  Number    Fax Number E-Mail
 Chief Josh Sprow 419-897-7020 419-897-7019 jsprow@maumee.org
Assistant Chief Michael Love 419-897-7021 419-897-7019 mlove@maumee.org
Detective Bureau   419-897-8911 419-897-8914 detective@maumee.org
Training Program 419-897-7026 419-897-7019 training@maumee.org
Dare Program   419-897-7027 419-897-7019 dare@maumee.org
Crime Prevention   419-897-7026 419-897-7019 crimeprevention@maumee.org
Information   419-897-7040 419-897-7019 police@maumee.org
Animal Control   419-897-7045 419-897-7012 kstreichert@maumee.org
 Records/Reports  419-897-7040  419-897-7012  records@maumee.org