70 sunny
address icon 400 Conant Street Maumee, OH 43537
time icon Mon-Fri 8 am. to 4:30 pm.

Contact Numbers

 
See Phone List below for direct dial numbers.
City Hall
400 Conant Street
Maumee, OH  43537
419-897-7115
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday
Maumee Police Station
109 E. Dudley Street
Maumee, OH  43537
419-897-7040
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday
   
Maumee Fire Station
220 Illinois Avenue
Maumee, OH  43537
419-897-7057
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday
Service Department
400 Conant Street
Maumee, OH  43537
419-897-7150
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday
   
Building & Inspection
400 Conant St.
Maumee, OH 43537
419-897-7075
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday
Maumee Municipal Court
400 Conant Street
Maumee, OH 43537
419-897-7140
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday
 
Each City department/division can be dialed or e-mailed directly.  Below is a listing of the various departments/divisions. 
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Emergencies 911 (419) 897-7000
Police Non Emergency police@maumee.org (419) 897-7007
Police Detectives detectivepersonel@maumee.org (419) 897-8911
Police Crime Prevention crimeprevention@maumee.org (419) 897-7026
Police Ken Streichert Animal Control Officer (ACO) kstreichert@maumee.org (419) 897-7045
Police DARE dare@maumee.org (419) 897-7027
Mayor Richard H. Carr Mayor mayor@maumee.org (419) 897-7115
Council citycouncil@maumee.org (419) 897-7115
Administration / Economic Development Patrick Burtch City Administrator / Safety Director pburtch@maumee.org or administrator@maumee.org (419) 897-7103
Law Alan Lehenbauer Law Director LawDirector@maumee.org (419) 897-7070
Human Resources Hope Modlin Human Resource Manager hr@maumee.org (419) 897-7116
Administration Lorrie Parry Administrative Assistant / Municipal Clerk lparry@maumee.org or clerk@maumee.org (419) 897-7115
IT Curt Smith IT Manager helpdesk@maumee.org (419) 897-7038
Police Amy Clocksin Administrative Assistant aclocksin@maumee.org (419) 897-7023
Fire Brandon Loboschefski Fire Chief firechief@maumee.org (419) 897-7055
Fire James Dusseau Fire Prevention Chief jdusseau@maumee.org (419) 897-7052
Fire Lance Tunison Fire Safety Inspector ltunison@maumee.org (419) 897-7051
Law / Prosecutor's Office Martha Schultes Municipal Prosecutor prosecutor@maumee.org (419) 897-7085
Law / Prosecutor's Office Alicia Allenbaugh Paralegal/Legal Secretary prosecutor@maumee.org (419) 897-7085
Municipal Court Judge (419) 897-7140
Municipal Court Traffic / Criminal court@maumee.org (419) 897-7136
Municipal Court Civil civil@maumee.org (419) 897-7145
Municipal Court Probation probation@maumee.org (419) 897-7147
Municipal Court Erica Capito Victims Advocate ecapito@maumee.org (419) 897-7152
Finance Jennifer Harkey Finance Director /Assistant Municipal Clerk jharkey@maumee.org (419) 897-7124
Finance Donna Helle Assistant Finance Director  / Tax Commissioner dhelle@maumee.org (419) 897-7112
Finance Cindy Bucher Accounts Payable cbucher@maumee.org (419) 897-7110
Finance Rhonda Dicke Payroll Coordinator rdicke@maumee.org (419) 897-7118
Utility Billing John Kelley Supervisor utilitybilling@maumee.org (419) 897-7125
Utility Billing Laura Banas Finance Supervisory Assistant (419) 897-7127
Utility Billing Heather Rybarczyk Clerk hrybarczyk@maumee.org (419) 897-7126
Tax Aaron Hasyn Assistant Tax Commissioner tax@maumee.org (419) 897-7111
Tax Diane Feeney Administrative Assistant tax@maumee.org (419) 897-7120
Tax Kristen Thomas Clerk tax@maumee.org (419) 897-7120
Tax Clerk tax@maumee.org (419) 897-7120
Planning Commission clerk@maumee.org (419) 897-7074
Zoning Andy Glenn Zoning Administrator aglenn@maumee.org (419) 897-7074
Public Service /Building & Inspection Gina Schell Administrative Services Coordinator cityservices@maumee.org or inspection@maumee.org (419) 897-7150
Riverside Cemetery cityservices@maumee.org (419) 897-7150
Operations operations@maumee.org (419) 897-7160
Public Service Matt Miles Capital Projects Manager mmiles@maumee.org (419) 897-7153
Natural Resources & Riverside Cemetery Troy VanDusen Supervisor & Cemetery Sexton naturalresources@maumee.org (419) 897-7170
Public Service Matt Griggs Engineering Inspection Manager mgriggs@maumee.org (419) 897-7154
Sewer Joe Mikolajczyk Superintendent sewer@maumee.org (419) 897-7190
Sewer Jacob Isaacson Assistant Superintendent jisaacson@maumee.org (419) 897-2190
Water Todd Walborn Superintendent water@maumee.org (419) 897-7185
Water Dustin Sautter Assistant Superintendent water@maumee.org (419) 897-7183
Construction Bob Simon Supervisor construction@maumee.org (419) 897-7165
Building & Inspection inspection@maumee.org (419) 897-7075
Recreation (Rolf Park Pool - Summer ONLY) Karen Brebberman Part Time Rolf Park Pool Manager cityservices@maumee.org (419) 887-1864
Building &  Inspection Wes Shepherd Inspector inspection@maumee.org (419) 897-7078
Recreation (Rolf Park Softball - Summer ONLY) Brian Zattau Part Time Rolf Park Softball Manager bzattau@maumee.org or cityservices@maumee.org (419) 897-7172
Building & Inspection Division Mark Westcott Inspector inspection@maumee.org (419) 897-7077
Chamber of Commerce info@maumeechamber.com (419) 893-5805
Maumee Indoor Theater Sara Eiden Manager maumeeindoor@yahoo.com (419) 897-8902
Maumee Senior Center maumeeseniorcenter@gmail.com (419) 893-1994