70 sunny
address icon 400 Conant Street Maumee, OH 43537
time icon Mon-Fri 8 am. to 4:30 pm.

Contact Numbers

See Phone List below for direct dial numbers.
City Hall
400 Conant Street
Maumee, OH  43537
419-897-7115
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday
Maumee Police Station
109 E. Dudley Street
Maumee, OH  43537
419-897-7040
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday
   
Maumee Fire Station
220 Illinois Avenue
Maumee, OH  43537
419-897-7057
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday
Service Department
400 Conant Street
Maumee, OH  43537
419-897-7150
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday
   
Building & Zoning
400 Conant St.
Maumee, OH 43537
419-897-7075
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday
Maumee Municipal Court
400 Conant Street
Maumee, OH 43537
419-897-7140
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday
 
Each City department/division can be dialed or e-mailed directly.  Below is a listing of the various departments/divisions. 
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Emergencies 911 (419) 897-7000
Animal Control Ken Streichert Animal Control Officer (ACO) kstreichert@maumee.org (419) 897-7045
Administration / Economic Development Patrick Burtch City Administrator / Safety Director pburtch@maumee.org or administrator@maumee.org (419) 897-7103
Administration Lorrie Parry Administrative Assistant / Municipal Clerk lparry@maumee.org or clerk@maumee.org (419) 897-7115
Building & Inspection Division Zachary Jenkins Chief Building Official (CBO) inspection@maumee.org (419) 897-7075
Building &  Inspection Division Wes Shepherd Inspector inspection@maumee.org (419) 897-7075
Building & Inspection Division Mark Westcott Inspector inspection@maumee.org (419) 897-7075
Chamber of Commerce (419) 893-5805
Construction Bob Simon Supervisor construction@maumee.org (419) 897-7165
Council citycouncil@maumee.org (419) 897-7115
Finance Debra Cartledge Finance Director /Assistant Municipal Clerk dcartledge@maumee.org (419) 897-7124
Finance & Assesments Donna Helle Assistant Finance Director  / Tax Commissioner dhelle@maumee.org (419) 897-7112
Finance Cindy Bucher Accounts Payable cbucher@maumee.org (419) 897-7110
Finance Jill Sulewski Payroll jsulewski@maumee.org (419) 897-7118
Fire Brandon Loboschefski Fire Chief firechief@maumee.org (419) 897-7055
Fire James Dusseau Fire Prevention Chief jdusseau@maumee.org (419) 897-7052
Fire Lance Tunison Fire Safety Inspector ltunison@maumee.org (419) 897-7051
Fire - Non Emergency Laura Banas Administrative Assistant lbanas@maumee.org (419) 897-7057
Human Resources Susan Noble Commissioner of Human Resources hr@maumee.org (419) 897-7116
IT Curt Smith IT Manager helpdesk@maumee.org (419) 897-7038
Law David Busick Law Director LawDirector@maumee.org (419) 897-7070
Law / Prosecutor's Office John B. Arnsby Municipal Prosecutor prosecutor@maumee.org (419) 897-7085
Law / Prosecutor's Office Alicia Allenbaugh Paralegal/Legal Secretary prosecutor@maumee.org (419) 897-7085
Law Heather Miller Victim Advocate hmiller@maumee.org (419) 897-7152
Maumee Indoor Theater Tom Gillin Manager (419) 897-8902
Maumee Senior Center maumeeseniorcenter@gmail.com (419) 893-1994
Maumee Uptown Business Association
Mayor Richard H. Carr Mayor mayor@maumee.org (419) 897-7115
Municipal Court Judge (419) 897-7140
Municipal Court Traffic / Criminal court@maumee.org (419) 897-7136
Municipal Court Civil civil@maumee.org (419) 897-7145
Municipal Court Probation probation@maumee.org (419) 897-7147
Municipal Court Victims Advocate (419) 897-7152
Natural Resources Troy VanDusen Supervisor naturalresources@maumee.org (419) 897-7170
Operations & Riverside Cemetery Alan Taraschke Supervisor & Cemetery Sexton operations@maumee.org (419) 897-7160
Planning Commission clerk@maumee.org (419) 897-7074
Police Non Emergency police@maumee.org (419) 897-7007
Police Detectives detectivepersonel@maumee.org (419) 897-8911
Police Crime Prevention crimeprevention@maumee.org (419) 897-7026
Police DARE dare@maumee.org (419) 897-7027
Public Service Department Matt Miles Capital Projects Manager mmiles@maumee.org (419) 897-7153
Public Service Department / Building & Inspection Leslie Lipper Administrative Assistant cityservices@maumee.org or inspection@maumee.org (419) 897-7150
Recreation (Rolf Park Pool - Summer ONLY) Karen Brebberman Part Time Rolf Park Pool Manager cityservices@maumee.org (419) 887-1864
Recreation (Rolf Park Softball - Summer ONLY) Brian Zattau Part Time Rolf Park Softball Manager bzattau@maumee.org or cityservices@maumee.org (419) 897-7172
Riverside Cemetery cityservices@maumee.org (419) 897-7150
Sewer Joe Mikolajczyk Assistant Superintendent sewer@maumee.org (419) 897-7190
Tax Aaron Hasyn Assistant Tax Commissioner tax@maumee.org (419) 897-7111
Tax Peggy Brahier Clerk tax@maumee.org (419) 897-7120
Tax Linda Pauken Administrative Assistant tax@maumee.org (419) 897-7120
Tax Kristen Thomas Clerk tax@maumee.org (419) 897-7120
Utility Billing Linda Bourgeois Supervisor utilitybilling@maumee.org (419) 897-7125
Utility Billing Kathy Meeker Clerk utilitybilling@maumee.org (419) 897-7125
Water Jim Heckman Superintendent water@maumee.org (419) 897-7185
Water Todd Walborn Assistant Superintendent water@maumee.org (419) 897-7183
Zoning Andy Glenn Zoning Administrator aglenn@maumee.org (419) 897-7074