City Departments

Department of Finance/Municipal Clerk

Home > City Departments > Finance

rsz financedept


Debra Cartledge
Finance Director /Assistant Municipal Clerk
Phone:  419-897-7124 or

Amber Rathburn 
Assistant Finance Director  / Municipal Clerk
Phone:  419-897-7112 or

As Finance Director/Assistant Municipal Clerk and Assistant Finance Director / Municipal Clerk, we direct the operations of the Finance Department and supervise a staff of  9 full time employees within the Clerk's Office, Utility Billing Division and Income Taxation Division. Under the direction of the Mayor and City Council, Mrs. Cartledge and Mrs. Rathburn act as Chief Financial Officer of the City, Clerk of City Council, Secretary of the Municipal Planning Commission and Secretary of the Civil Service Commission.