Division of Police

 

 patch

Maumee Police Contact Information

Maumee Police Division
109 E. Dudley St
Maumee, OH 43537
419-897-7040

 

Maumee Police

Phone  Number

   Fax Number

E-Mail

Chief David Tullis II 

419-897-7025

   419-897-7019

tullis-dave@maumee.org

Lt. Jeff Siebenaler

419-897-7022

419-897-7019

siebenaler-jeff@maumee.org

Lt. Joshua Sprow

   419-897-7020

419-897-7019

jsprow@maumee.org

Detective Bureau  

419-897-8911

419-897-8914

detective@maumee.org

Training Program

419-897-7026

419-897-7019

training@maumee.org

Dare Program  

419-897-7027

419-897-7019

dare@maumee.org

Crime Prevention  

419-897-7026

419-897-7019

crimeprevention@maumee.org

Information  

419-897-7040

419-897-7019

police@maumee.org

Animal Control  

419-897-7045

419-897-7012

streichert-ken@maumee.org