Division of Building, Inspection and Zoning

Staff

Contact Us:



Andy Glenn - 419-897-7074 - aglenn@maumee.org
Wes Shepherd - 419-897-7078 - wshepherd@maumee.org
Mark Westcott - 419-897-7077 - mwestcott@maumee.org
Bruce Wholf, Chief Building Officer - 419-897-7075 - bwholf@maumee.org
Pat Donohue, Clerk/Secretary - 419-897-7073 - pdonohue@maumee.org
419-897-7075 - Inspection Division Counter - inspection@maumee.org
419-897-7182 - Fax

0913181200a (2)